Reconfinement : jusqu'au 1er décembre, seuls de vrais rendez-vous 100% online sont autorisés : Apéro ou cours via WhatsApp ou Zoom, etc.... Tout ABUS finira par être puni.
Préparons l'APRES-confinement : bars, restos, artistes, PME : OVS et les OVSiens feront TOUT pour vous sauver : Pro, écrivez-nous >ici< pour obtenir notre aide GRATUITE !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Joyeux87  


» See some photos of past events «

Character

Gold membre

Registration date
30 April 2016

Last connection
21 November 2020 - 22h58

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Daniel
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 26 Feb 1956 (64 )
Area : Limoges

Most popular!#70 (-1)
Always ready to go#77 (+1)
A few words

Je recherche avant tout à rencontrer des personnes sympas, disponibles, pour partager des loisirs et du plaisir. J'aime autant me trouver dans la nature pour faire des randos que dans la ville pour aller au ciné, au spectacle, au restau, voir des expos...

J'aime cotoyer des personnes de tous les âges pourvu qu'elles aient un bon caractère et soient d'un esprit très ouvert.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll

Games

Board games
Arts and Crafts

Photography
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Cinema

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum