COUVRE-FEU de 18h à 6h.            Gouvernement : recommandation de limiter les regroupements à 6 adultes lors de rassemblements privés.
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Libellule19)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
23 October 2012

Last connection
16 January 2021 - 23h42

Certified member  by
 Trystan

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Unknown
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Limoges

Most popular!#592 (+2)
A few words

Je travaille beaucoup, mais dès que je le peux, j'aime

- marcher (Monédières, Mont Gargan ou pnr Millevaches),

- pique-niquer

- aller au ciné (voir des films en VO anglaise)

 

Je suis très disponible pendant les vacances scolaires.

 

Mes centres d'intérêt : équitation, archerie, kayak, ornithologie, fauconnerie, thématiques médiévale et christianisation, le théâtre de Shakespeare.

 

Mon poème favori : There Is Pleasure In The Pathless Woods

by George Gordon Byron [1788-1824]

There is a pleasure in the pathless woods, 
There is a rapture on the lonely shore, 
There is society, where none intrudes, 
By the deep sea, and music in its roar: 
I love not man the less, but Nature more, 
From these our interviews, in which I steal 
From all I may be, or have been before, 
To mingle with the Universe, and feel 
What I can ne'er express, yet cannot all conceal.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Languages

I speak English
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I like a culture/food

French
Sports

Hiking
Water sports

Physical Activities

Stroll
Swimming
Games

Bowling
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books

Thinking

Science
History - Archaeology
Cooking / Eating

Picnics
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Entertainment / Info

Shopping

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum